Kelli De Vlugt
If I change visibility to 'My Team' is my guide publicly viewable?
I’ve noticed that I have the ability to toggle the visibility of my guides between the options of My Team and Public. If I change the visibility of a guide to ‘My Team’, will the public be able to see my guide?
No, if you change the visibility of your guide to ‘My Team’, the public would not be able to see the guide. Users on your Dozuki site that are not part of your team would be able to view it either.
You can toggle this option at any time, and revert content from public-view back to team only. A screenshot of this is shown below:
You can also edit the Permissions level for your guide on the same panel.