Introduction

This guide demonstrates how to make guides private to a user or a team.

Navigate to the guide you want to make private. Press Edit.
  • Navigate to the guide you want to make private.

  • Press Edit.

Add Comment

Change the Privacy Setting to Private.
  • Change the Privacy Setting to Private.

Add Comment

Two options for sharing a private guide will now appear:
  • Two options for sharing a private guide will now appear:

    • Add Teams: This box allows you to type in the name of a team to allow members of that team to view the guide.

    • Add Users: This box allows you to type in the name of an individual to allow them to view the guide.

Add Comment

Conclusion

To reassemble your device, follow these instructions in reverse order.

Dozuki System

Member since: 09/24/2009

1 Reputation

123 Guides authored

0 Comments

Add Comment