There are no questions. Be the first to ask a question!
User Accounts ¶
Admin users have full access to the site. In the management console, they have access to the Users section where they can invite users, edit accounts, and disable users. They also have access to the Billing section where they can update billing information. Admins can also create approval processes and assign them to guides. They also have access to the configuration section of the management console. Admins can also delete all content.
Authors can create, edit, and publish content on the site. They can also see all content on the site. (This is a setting that can be changed in the site configuration section.)